Testimonials

Sabrina
14 Nov, 2018 | USA
Kanhai Jewels has to be by far the best vendor I have ever worked with. The process was so simple aside from others. I got my shipment within less than a week. Thank you so much.
Lalli
12 Nov, 2018 | India
Very beautiful jewellery collection ,unique designs and good customer support
Gurpreet
12 Nov, 2018 | USA
I ordered first time with Kanhai Jewels and each and every piece of their jewelry I received was beautiful and great quality. They are very professionals I got my parcel right on time so I will be buying more stuff for sure....thank u soo much
Anjita
02 Nov, 2018 | India
Excellent Services with products !! Love the quality!! Cheers .. And Keep this for all time! Happy Shopping
Pragati
02 Nov, 2018 | USA
Awesome overall experience. Mr. Umesh is a gem of a person and made everything so easy for us. The jewelry looks exactly what is shown in pictures and the quality is also superb! I wish I could give more stars. So satisfied and happy with the purchase!!
Aparna
20 Oct, 2018 | India
Amazing jewelry and excellent custimer service. Umesh at Kanhai made me feel like kanhai family from day one. He goes beyond all expectations with his professionalism and friendly service. The products are of excellent quality. Try them. You will not be disappointed.
Puaneswary
05 Oct, 2018 | Malaysia
Kanhai jewels collection are beautiful and trusted product on quality. Fast delivery nationwide. Im happy with their good & fast services.
shaza
29 Sep, 2018 | USA
Good quality. Great work , and nice design . Thx
Preeti
25 Sep, 2018 | Canada
loved the items i received, will definitely be ordering more!!
Surbhi
20 Sep, 2018 | USA
Very professional people quality product and got my urgent order in one day ready .Very good quality products.
Prabhi
15 Sep, 2018 | Canada
I loved the fact that the response was quicker than I imagined and the package was with me in no time. The designs were in line with my expectations and It will be my pleasure to do more business with Kanhai
Vaishnavi
11 Sep, 2018 | India
I got all the products within 24hours after payment which is amazing. All the jewellery were packed properly and the packing is really remarkable. Coming to the products. These are worth every penny spent even more than that. High quality jewellery! Really amazing.
Chetan
10 Sep, 2018 | India
Prompt service, good collection. Pleasure to always shop hefe
Josette
10 Sep, 2018 | Singapore
Excellent customer Services. Nice designs from website n received all nicely packed same as website. service is excellent n keep it up. Looking forward to order more. Thanks :)
Nikky
08 Sep, 2018 | India
just amazing and great products quality packing everything was Superb happy to buy
Muhammad
29 Aug, 2018 | Pakistan
Good experience doing business with Kanhai Jewels. Will be doing more business in future. Looking forward for long term business relations. Good Luck
Ginni
29 Aug, 2018 | India
Product and packaging quality is really good. Would like to buy some more stuff soon.
Claudia
29 Aug, 2018 | Canada
Excellent choice n quality
Anam
25 Aug, 2018 | Saudi
A happy customer i am. Huge variety..beautiful designs..best quality..affordable price..thats all what i can say.
Koyel
25 Aug, 2018 | UK
I would say I would be one happy and repeat customer of Kanhai Jewels forever for execellent products and excellent customer service . I was having some issues to make the payment and wanted the products to be delivered within two days. They didn’t care about the money and dispatched the products on the basis of my verbal confirmation .To be honest , received the products even before I had expected. I have become the fan of kanhai jewels . Excellent service guys . Keep it up !
Celine
23 Aug, 2018 | UAE
Excellent service and high quality products..I will surely purchase more
Smitha
22 Aug, 2018 | India
The quality of the earrings are exceptionally good . High quality of polish used . Vry precious design . U get wat u see no difference.
Nasrin
21 Aug, 2018 | UK
Excellent service.. and very quick delivery. Ordering process was easy from start to finish. Defiantly recommend! Thank you!
Tiffany
18 Aug, 2018 | USA
Love they style on jewelry very traditional and classy. They respond in good timing. Love they service.
Sakhi
18 Aug, 2018 | UK
The level of service is spot on. They provide assistance as soon as you register with them and help is always at hand. Within a days of placing my order they were able to ship my products safely and quickly. The quality of jewellery is great too, highly recommend Kanhai Jewellery. They also listen to customer taste and desire, which not many wholesalers do.
Maitrayee
17 Aug, 2018 | India
Amazing quality of the products and service . Recommended .
rupali
17 Aug, 2018 | Ireland
Order received in 2 days..Products are good...Very prompt service
Sadaf
17 Aug, 2018 | UK
Great designs and quality! Customer care is fantastic!
Minu
17 Aug, 2018 | Norway
Very good service and product quality!
Kamna
13 Aug, 2018 | USA
Easy to navigate website, and stress-free checkout and shipping. Great customer service, with amazing products!!! Will continue to work with Kanhai Jewels for my business!
Deepa
13 Aug, 2018 | India
I just received your parcel. I was pleasantly surprised about the quality and craftsmanship .Not only that, but the real attraction is the uniqueness of the pieces. They are truly something special. I Thank you for your excellent service and the quality of product. I wholly recommend Kanhai Jewelry..Will continue shopping with you
Kuljit
11 Aug, 2018 | Canada
Excellent quality....received my order within a week in perfect condition. Thank you Kanhai team for exceptional customer service.
Saeeda
11 Aug, 2018 | Pakistan
Planning to order more! 100% satisfied
Dolly
10 Aug, 2018 | UK
Very good service and product quality!
Aya
10 Aug, 2018 | Saudi
I am glad that I became one of Kanhai customers! The quality of the items is excellent. I would like also to thank Kanhai's team for being so helpful and cooperative. Thank you!
Aman
10 Aug, 2018 | USA
Great pieces.
Samima
09 Aug, 2018 | USA
I like the quality.
Sukhjinder
09 Aug, 2018 | Australia
Very good customer service, quality of products, quick delivery of products and lots of products to choose from.
Rima
07 Aug, 2018 | UK
Nice collection Very good quality with good prices Always satisfied with service
Erana
06 Aug, 2018 | Australia
Quick service and beautiful jewellery. Just got the products same as pictures
liaqat
06 Aug, 2018 | Pakistan
1)Excellent Commitment 2)Swift Service 3)Prompt Delivery 4)Premium Quality 5)Wonderful Cordination The Five Points "Reason For 5**** Keep it up!"
Payal
04 Aug, 2018 | USA
First thing I want to tell that Your collections r very Unique.... Wide range of collections.....Indo-western Jewelry's r best & Ultimate Quality was too good, Price is affordable comparing to any other sellers, Very quick response for the Queries, It was packed good & Delivered on time, Happy With your service.... 100%satisfied with your products and service... Keep Rocking....Awaiting for upcoming products...
Vashanthi
04 Aug, 2018 | Singapore
Unique n exquisite collection of costume jewellery. Very reliable and service to the up most satisfaction. Will always shop with Kanhai jewels.
Suganthi
03 Aug, 2018 | USA
First thing I want to tell that Your collections r very Unique.... Wide range of collections.....Indo-western Jewelry's r best & Ultimate Quality was too good, Price is affordable comparing to any other sellers, Very quick response for the Queries, It was packed good & Delivered on time, Happy With your service.... 100%satisfied with your products and service... Keep Rocking....Awaiting for upcoming products...
Binita
03 Aug, 2018 | USA
Excellent service. I received my order in less than a week to the USA from placing it. The package arrived nicely wrapped and all of the jewelry was secure. The quality of the products were exceptional and high quality. It was extremely easy to place this order and get customer service to my questions. I will be ordering again. I can't wait to place more orders with this business..
Sri
03 Aug, 2018 | USA
Had a wonderful experience shopping with Kanhai Jewels...Prompt and pleasant customer service. The jewelry was true to pictures posted and of high quality. Arrived perfectly packed as well. Highly recommend to all friends and family who are looking for great items at reasonable prices and want a hassle free experience.
Aarti
02 Aug, 2018 | UK
Good customer service, fast delivery and high quality products
Pradnya
02 Aug, 2018 | UAE
Easy to do business with. Prompt response and delivery. Wonderful designs and great quality! Thank you for the collaboration!
Santi
31 Jul, 2018 | Hong Kong
Excellent quality....received my order within a week in perfect condition. Thank you Kanhai team for exceptional customer service.
Jhumur
31 Jul, 2018 | Canada
Product quality is really very good. I am so happy for your service. Thanks to "Kanhai Jewels". I will be your regular customer
Anoma
31 Jul, 2018 | Srilanka
First time I ordered jewelly from Kanhai, really happy and satisfied with the products. The finish is excellent which is really important. Will be coming back for more!! Good job! Love the collection aswell.
Rafia
30 Jul, 2018 | Bangladesh
I bought jewelries from them several times and they are always extra-ordinary in terms of quality. Their delivery process is also very fast and smooth as they sent me product from Mumbai to Delhi within 2 days when I ordered online. I highly recommend Kanhai Jewels for high quality Imitation Jewelries.
Gitanjali
30 Jul, 2018 | India
excellent designs and brilliant service, value for money !! received package in absolute perfect manner, loved it! will always suggest to buy from here
Jaya
16 May, 2018 | France
I received my order today and the product are just awesome, as featured on your website. The quality is extremely good and I am absolutely satisfied of the design and the quality of each product. Many thanks for your quick disposal of the products and looking forward to collaborate more with you.
Vidya
14 May, 2018 | United States
I just wanted to let you know that the package arrived, last Friday. It is exactly what I ordered,I am very excited. The quality is wonderful, the stones are nice and the pieces are extremely beautiful. I'll definitely be ordering more items in the future. Thank you.
Chaya
11 May, 2018 | Mauritius
I was really pleased with my experience shopping with Kanhai Jewels. Reliable customer service and quick responses. My order was shipped to me extremely quickly. Products are of amazing quality. Highly recommend - no complaints!
Hanna
07 May, 2018 | Nigeria
I've receive my good, all the jewellery are perfectly okey. Nice quality. Your team are very professional. It's my pleasure doing business you.
Pallavi
03 May, 2018 | Australia
Kanhai team is very professional to deal with, the quality of the jewellery is very nice. It has been a pleasure working with Kanhai Jewels.
Ayesha
12 Apr, 2018 | Canada
Received items in good condition. All items are very nice.
Jaya
03 Apr, 2018 | US
This was my first ordering through kanhai Jewels . I would like to share my experience. It was really a great experience, awesome coordinator who helped me and guided me throughout the process with great patience and customer service , the shipping. the quality of the product was amazing . I would love to buy more and be a regular customer. Overall I would give a 5 star experience.
Fidan
30 Mar, 2018 | Azerbaijan
I received my orders they are so beautiful.Big thanks for everything
Manpreet
26 Mar, 2018 | United Kingdom
I received the order and everything is so beautiful... the way you pack the stuff is amazing ..love that tiny wooden box . Will definitely come back to place more orders. Thank you !!
Fred
21 Mar, 2018 | Australia
I am a extremely thrilled and happy customer. I was impressed right from the start as your staff are extremely helpful and super quick to respond to any questions.. My order from Mumbai to Melbourne was delivered quicker that expected without any hassles. Your products are very impressive, great craftsmanship and overall looks fantastic. I am happy to recommend your products to all my friends and family here and overseas.
Sadaf
17 Mar, 2018 | United Kingdom
I just received my first order from your company and wanted to say a big THANK YOU! The items themselves are of excellent quality and the customer service from your team has been amazing. They immediately responded to any questions and guided me through my purchase.
Uzma
12 Mar, 2018 | UAE
I got my parcel.quality design everything is perfect
Archana
28 Feb, 2018 | Netherlands
I received my package and I have to say that I’m totally in love with it!! Thank you for the great service and the amazing quality! I’m looking forward to ordering some more..
Swati
27 Feb, 2018 | India
I am so thankful to you for the jewelleries I received. They are fabulous, very nice price you have quoted and all the jewellery are very fine in finish. I also appreciate your prompt response for the service and helping me to get the selected pieces I chosen from your collection.
Dhanalakshmi
22 Feb, 2018 | United States
Bought from Kanhai jewels last week... The jewelry is awesome and the customer care is very good... They will immediately reply to all our queries with patience and care ... The quality of the product is too good...
Ambreen
21 Feb, 2018 | UAE
This is just to tell u thanx for such a nice products...and extremely wonderful quality.... Ur customer support staff is really apreciable and they are always ready to cater us ..they guide us in every single step....we are looking forward to work with u...and strongly recommend other buyers also... Keep doing the good work...
Rumana
21 Feb, 2018 | United States
Extremely happy purchasing from Kanhaijewels. The quality was as I expected and the staffs were extremely efficient with their dealings and very quick in responding.Also I received the package very quick and all the items were packed very well with bubble wrap etc. Thank you very much
Gull
30 Jan, 2018 | US
Good quality & premium design.
Shweta
11 Nov, 2017 | England
Just wanted to say a huge thank you to Kanhai team for all help while placing my first order. You were very helpful and the service I received was very professional. The products were delivered promptly and in perfect condition. The products are beautifully crafted and of very high standards. So far I have had nothing but praise for these products from my customers. So once again, thank you very much Kanhai Jewels, and I hope this will lead to a very long term business relationship. I look forwa
Indira
06 Oct, 2017 | Sri Lanka
Kanhai Jewels is my favourite store for beautiful and quality fashion jewellery. Moreover, I was surprised by their prompt response and quick shipping.
Anjana
04 Oct, 2017 | USA
Beautiful well made sets at reasonable price. Highly recommend them. You will not regret buying from them.
VSawant
23 Sep, 2017 | USA
Of course excellent collection, reasonable pricing but above and beyond customer service. Quick responses, prompt services. I got my packaging in less than a week in US after placing an order. Extremely satisfied with product and customer service. Awesome packaging and good quality. Up to date latest collection of Indian and Western jewelery.
Satya
19 Aug, 2017 | Amritsar
All the pieces i received were in perfect packaging. For quality i would give 10 out of 10 rating. Completely satisfied with the service. Keep up the good work.
Jasdeep
03 Aug, 2017 | Canada
Great customer experience as someone who was ordering from abroad. Quick shipping. Highly recommend this shop! The jewelry is beautiful and amazing quality.
Raj
23 May, 2017 | Australia
Kanhai Jewels were my first wholesaler for samples and now they have become my choice for future orders too. As expected, quality of jewellery is best being at lower rate. Very quick and efficient in processing and delivering the order. Looking forward to doing business with you in future too.
Tyshia
19 Apr, 2017 | USA
Working with you has been wonderful compared to another supplier we've worked with for tikkas. You guys are consistent with prices, customer service is great and our clients absolutely love your selection.
Nika
16 Mar, 2017 | USA
Kanhai Jewels has been heaven sent. I've been looking for a wholesaler to supply my US based business with unique and good quality designs. It's very hard to find a good company to trust when you are based so far away however their up to date website, customer service, and fast shipment blew me away. I am a repeat customer and would recommend them to everyone!
Chandana
15 Feb, 2017 | Canada
Very beautiful jewellery and extremely pleased with the quick and efficient service. Thank you!
Sharon
18 Jan, 2017 | Malaysia
Kanhai Jewels is my first and favourite online store which provides fabulous designs of ladies accessories. Very responsive to queries and provides fast delivery. Really happy working with you guys.
Felcita
16 Jan, 2017 | Chennai
User friendly website which could be accessed from any device. Real time inventory saves time and makes it simple to place an quick order. Very responsive to queries, quick shipment. Extremely likely to recommend Kanhai Jewels as their products are reliable and great quality with unique designs at reasonable price.
Anju
16 Jan, 2017 | UAE
The material which we got from Kanhai Jewels is very nice. We liked all the jewellery and it was very well packed. Thank you.
Narmatha
09 Jan, 2017 | USA
Kanhai Jewels is my all-time favourite jewellery store because of their super quality products and reasonable price. I love to shop on their website because they have variety of good products and amazing colour selection. Fast delivery and proper packaging is also great. I will strongly recommend to everyone.
Yetunde
09 Jan, 2017 | London
I was pleased with the goods i received and the quality of the product is really good.
Harshvardhan
09 Jan, 2017 | Kanpur
Our overall experience on website was really good and it's really easy to select products to order.
Bharat
09 Aug, 2016 | USA
Kanhai Jewels has the latest designs and their prices are best in the market. Quality products and prompt service.
Leena
09 Aug, 2016 | UK
Kanhai Jewels have never failed to provide an exceptional service. I have placed a number of orders with them and have never been dissapointed with the quality of goods and prompt service they provide each time. They offer a weekly updated product portfolio, with the latest designs at unbeatable prices. Would highly reccomend to all! Thank you for providing an outstanding service everytime!