Testimonials

A M V
16 Nov, 2019 | India
I can surely tell from my personal experience that Kanhai is the finest fashion jewellery brand!!! They have a huge variety to choose from!!! The quality they offer is just excellent...! And the jewellery are worth every penny!! They have a very good backend team too... who is polite and answers every query thoroughly..! And extra quick delivery of the package !! And their work function is decent too all over.
Jay
11 Nov, 2019 | USA
I have been buying from Kanhai jewels for past couple of years. Quality and customer service are great. On time delivery. Very reliable supplier. Prompt responses to all my queries. Keep up the good work
Chanchal
11 Nov, 2019 | India
Purchased my first order from.kanhai and I am happy with their service and every single item is unique and impressive with best price in the market. Bangles in AD are really appealing, I am more then happy to see in real. I am.soon going to place my second order.
Mohsin
04 Nov, 2019 | USA
Good experience, and really fast delivery
Kanika
04 Nov, 2019 | India
Its my first experience with Kanhai Jewels and I am super happy to share my views. 1. Super Amazing Customer Service 2. Amazing variety and Collection of Jewellery. 3. Super fast delivery (Got my order in just 2 days) 4. Products are same as shown in picture . Thanks Kanhai Jewels
Soma
04 Nov, 2019 | India
I really like the quality of their products it was worth every single penny I spent, also they have excellent customer service.
Satinder
17 Oct, 2019 | Canada
Beautiful products high quality I'm so happy with the service they provide to their customers very reasonable prices I ordered so many times and keep ordering from them keep it up good work Thanks.
Chesta
11 Oct, 2019 | India
Ordered for the first time, they have adorable collection, staff is also very co-operative, delivery is very fast, got my parcel in one day only, packing is also good, now will be associated with kanhai jewels for life Time
Promil
11 Oct, 2019 | Canada
I recently placed my second order. Shipping and delivery was very fast to canada. I received my package 3rd day. Customer service is great and they were very prompt at answering my queries. Their product quality is superb and all items were recieved in excellent condition with very neat and safe packaging.
Jeya
07 Oct, 2019 | Canada
I am very pleased with quality and service. Lots of different designs to choose from. Will stay in business.
Kachiveeram
04 Oct, 2019 | Malaysia
Dear Team thank you for your excellent and fast delivery. I'm impressed on your customer care from notifying me on new design available till tracking my order on behalf of me. My order was confirmed on 22 june 2019 and receive on 27 june 2019 to Malaysia within 5 days.
Mia
04 Oct, 2019 | USA
I placed my first order with kanhai and i was waiting eagerly to really know whether all the positive reviews were true.I got it on time and really happy to see how well they packed each and every product.Very impressive quality and amazing designs.Very responsive team.They have answered my every question every single time.Looking forward to place many more new orders.
Suchana
19 Sep, 2019 | Australia
Kanhai has excellent collections with reasonable prices. Quality are super. I ordered two times from them, every time their services were excellent including posting. Great job guys and wishing huge prosperity for your business.
Jea
19 Sep, 2019 | USA
The quality of the jewelry is so good and so is their customer service. They ship super fast too!!!
Fathima
19 Sep, 2019 | UK
Product, service and delivery from Kanhai Jewels is excellent! Took one week from order to delivery to the UK. Products exactly like the pictures. Recommend highly. Will be ordering from them again!
Jasmit
03 Sep, 2019 | USA
I ordered for the first time and it was very easy, I received the tracking information even before it was in transit. Very good quality. I will definitely be ordering more from here.
Kiran
03 Sep, 2019 | UAE
Great experience. Every step of buying through payment to receiving the parcel was professionally taken care of. Very happy with the service.
Karishma
03 Sep, 2019 | India
One must buy from Kanhai jewels as they are best in every aspect. Quality wise its superb, You get what you see in website. And in real designs are more beautiful. Delivery process is so fast. It got delivered to me within a Day. Staff is so supportive, they guide me every now and then. I am happy with my purchase One must shop from them without any second thought.They are Trustworthy
Sindhuja
28 Aug, 2019 | Bahrain
I was bit scared as I'm ordering first time but reading reviews I selected this Jeweller. I'm glad I found this jeweller, awesome quality, they are exactly the way they are shown in pics. Packing is superb and shipping is faster eventhough its international shipping, I received the parcel earlier than expected. I usually don't write reviews but I felt its necessary to write this time as they deserve it. And best thing is you can be in touch with Customer service (Umesh) on whatsapp through out a
Maria
28 Aug, 2019 | USA
Awesome products, fast shipping and great customer service
Rishika
21 Aug, 2019 | India
Amazing Quality Products,good customer care Services
Sinduja
21 Aug, 2019 | Canada
Such a wonderful experience to work with Kanhai Jewels and Mr. Umesh. From the very beginning of my order right up to the delivery, he was in contact with me at all times making sure the process went smoothly. At any given moment, I was able to contact him and receive an almost instant response. Absolutely will be doing continued business with Kanhai Jewels. You have a customer for life! Thank you so much.
Farhana
12 Aug, 2019 | USA
Great quality of the product.... awesome customer service
Shabiha
12 Aug, 2019 | Malaysia
Fast delivery ,Superb n elegant looking
Snehal
05 Aug, 2019 | India
Excellent quality, best designs and the staff is also very supportive
Sushmita
05 Aug, 2019 | USA
Love the product
Maryam
31 Jul, 2019 | Bahrain
Great quality and fast delivery . Customer service is very helpful I'm very satisfied and will order back very soon. I recommend everyone to shop
Pawan
31 Jul, 2019 | Australia
Kanhai has amazing jewellery and unbeatable prices! But the magic happens with their customer service. I am never disappointed! Umesh is always on point with his replies and answering my questions.
Laurent
27 Jul, 2019 | France
We have looked for years to find such beautiful earrings. The quality is so good. They have a very good service and the delivery is fast. Thank you!
Faria
24 Jul, 2019 | UK
Super fast delivery and earrings are more beautiful than picture.I will repurchase for sure.
Omer
20 Jul, 2019 | Australia
Great communication, helpful and quick service.
Gurpreet
20 Jul, 2019 | USA
I came across Kanhai Jewels on google while looking for an indian jewellery wholesaler. I went on their website and saw that everything is super organized and easy to navigate. After reading all the great google reviews I decided to get in touch and place my order. It was an extremely easy process to place the order and I received the shipment within 4-6 days after placing the order. I was a little scared to see what the pieces would look like but the jewellery pieces turned out to be STUNNING,
Saleha
13 Jul, 2019 | Canada
it is first class quality jewellery, i will definitely recommend kanhai jewels for online jewellery shopping, and there customer service is also so good i got my parcel in 3 days.
Akansha
13 Jul, 2019 | UAE
I placed an order for the first one on 20th... and I got it in 4 days... loved the quality of the products ... and umesh from Kanhai jewels.. helped me a lot... I have already placed my second order with the company... hope to like the stuff again this time... and wish to order more... thanks umesh for all the help and support.
Thanmayee
04 Jul, 2019 | India
First time buying with Kanhai Jewels, site is very well organized, each and every jewelry(did cz American diamond, antique sets, Kundan sets, Indo western) we received are excellent quality. Customer service with ANIL VARIA was very good and they are very helpful, I highly recommend Kanhai Jewels for purchasing Imitation jewellery. Soon doing our second order. Thank you very much
Melek
04 Jul, 2019 | Germany
Best and fastest service ever! They cooperate in a professional way. And the qualitiy of the products are insane. Definitley recommend a cooperation
Navi
04 Jul, 2019 | Canada
Beautiful necklaces, excellent service and fast delivery.
Vani
20 Jun, 2019 | India
This is my first order with them...usually I don’t give reviews but now if I don’t give review about their product people will miss their quality and services..the products are just amazing once I opened the box I’m speechless to see the quality and beauty..it’s looks more more beautiful than in pictures....will do more business with them in future for sure..thanks much Kanhai Jewels..
Lala
20 Jun, 2019 | UK
Great service, beautiful jewellery collection. Fast delivery to the UK. Thank you Kanhai Jewels. I will be buying again.
Nuriya
20 Jun, 2019 | USA
I ordered for them for the first time last week. Everything turned out so beautiful and great quality. Shipping is fast and reliable too. Looking forward to many more purchases in the future.
Shruthi
17 Jun, 2019 | UAE
Perfect place to buy high quality jewellery. Customer service is highly appreciated and fast delivery. Prompt response from Mr. Umesh is commendable. Highly recommended.
Kanij
13 Jun, 2019 | USA
Great collections, quality products and timely shipped. Truly Satisfied !!
Ashad
11 Jun, 2019 | India
Excellent designs with superb finishing . . . Keep it up guys.
Doll Benjamin
11 Jun, 2019 | New Zealand
I recently placed my first order with Kanhai jewellers. As a first time buyer I was concerned about service, product quality, dispatch & delivery timing. I’d give Kanhai 5 star for all areas mentioned above! Quality of products are excellent, they dispatch the day I paid for the order & I received it within 4 days!! Communication was a big factor for me when deciding for a supplier and Kanhai Jewellers ticked the box big time. Keep up the great work!
Safia
04 Jun, 2019 | Qatar
Received my parcel , all are awesome jewelries, thanks a ton kanhai jewels
Bhavi
04 Jun, 2019 | India
Very good collection for wholesalers…
Nidhi
29 May, 2019 | USA
Great collection in all kinds of imitation jewelry and quality is top notch.
Himanshu
29 May, 2019 | India
Very good Quilty nd godd service
Sunita
29 May, 2019 | Canada
First time ordering & the process was so simple. Jewellery arrived neatly packaged, and arrived very quickly. Very pleased with the quality of the pieces, even better in person. Will be ordering from Kanhai Jewels again
Suresh
21 May, 2019 | Australia
Genuine n awesome jewelry.. each n every pc is beautiful. Superb quality. Very much satisfied with customer service.
Nupoor
21 May, 2019 | India
Love the quality. The staff is super helpful.
Ish Ahmed
10 May, 2019 | UK
Beautiful Jewellery and Fantastic customer service .. Highly recommended!!!!
Harleen
07 May, 2019 | Canada
I've had a positive experience with my first order and will be ordering more from them in the future. Their customer service is very professional. And I was surprised how fast I received my order.
Bhavna K
02 May, 2019 | India
Very beautiful and pretty jewellery.Good quality and good service.
Fatima
02 May, 2019 | Nigeria
Excellent designs and quality products. I really appreciate the customer service. I'm so happy with the purchase, all jewelries are exactly as picture. Thank you so much
Pallavi
26 Apr, 2019 | India
Very good quality. Love the designs. Very fast response.
Mandar
26 Apr, 2019 | USA
Great wholesale prices and quality products. Fast delivery.
Sumita
20 Apr, 2019 | UK
Fantastic collections. Good customer service. Friendly attitude. Timely delivery. Recommend others.
Saba
20 Apr, 2019 | USA
The quality of jewelry is really good and their service is good too. I live in USA and had my jewelry shipped in less than a week. I searched for many jewelry stores in the east and finally found the best one.
Foram
11 Apr, 2019 | USA
This was the first time I ordered online and was super happy with the response time and packaging. The products are awesome and exactly as per the website.
Juby Prabhakaran
02 Apr, 2019 | Australia
Have a nice and elaborate collection ranging from antique to designer style at competitive price.And very prompt with delivery.
Sudheesh G
19 Mar, 2019 | India
Nice collection. Fully satisfied with the jewellery.
Hina A
14 Mar, 2019 | Canada
Absolutely beautiful pieces with amazing customer service. Would highly recommend them.
Srushti
05 Mar, 2019 | India
Each and every piece of jewellery that I bought from Kanhai Jewels is awesome in quality and exactly same as depicted in their pictures as well as their customer assistance is also amazing.
Anju Divakaran
05 Mar, 2019 | UK
Placed an order last week and the products were delivered to me on Saturday. Very prompt response from the manager Umesh. The products and quality of the same are as shown the website and I am very pleased. Be ordering from Kanhai Jewels again. Thank You.
Maitri Bhavsar
22 Feb, 2019 | India
Always an overwhelming experience to be part of their ecosystem.
Kunal
01 Feb, 2019 | USA
Excellent quality and service
jaya
17 Jan, 2019 | India
Osm quality i got..first i was scared to buy in huge quantity but looking at the quality i was amazed ;) do purchase guys;)
Swetha
31 Dec, 2018 | Australia
Very prompt customer service and quality goods .... Packed and delivered with utmost care. Reasonable prices....
Ritu M
26 Dec, 2018 | India
I am In love with the designs.. loved the quality. Prompt response and updated me as and when I needed.. I Never saw anyone taking jewellery so seriously.. they focus on quality of every single piece that they deliver.. packaging was amazingly done. M super happy ... Keep up the good work
Saraswati
18 Dec, 2018 | India
Good quality unique products! Very carefully packaged and send! Fast delivery!
sonam K
13 Dec, 2018 | USA
This is my first purchase in Kanhaijewels. I received excellent customer service. Fantastic products at reasonable prices.
sonam K
13 Dec, 2018 | USA
This is my first purchase in Kanhaijewels. I received excellent customer service. Fantastic products at reasonable prices.
Kalpana
03 Dec, 2018 | USA
This is my second time buying from Kanhai Jewels , very happy with the purchase. Great quality and service. Will buy from them again .
Abha
03 Dec, 2018 | India
Very nice jewellery
Sana
28 Nov, 2018 | UAE
I was first time buyer from the net and was scared of quality and making payments, Umesh was very helpful and helped me through out. The quality of the products is very high and have received products within 3 days. Quality products with timely delivery and highly responsive company.
Renu Mehta
24 Nov, 2018 | India
Good place to purchase jewellery if u run a business as all kinds, size & range available here
Usha
20 Nov, 2018 | Australia
Kanhai jewels is an absolute pleasure to deal with. Highly professional staff and amazing customer service. After my first deal with them there has been no looking back. The quality of thier products speak for itself. Highly recommended.
Monika
20 Nov, 2018 | India
I ordered the first time and I am speachless. The quantity and quality is just mindblowing. When I recieved my parcel I was so excited. The jewelry is more beautiful than in the pictures. I fell in love with all pieces. Going to order again soon. And thanks for the wonderful first class customer service. You guys are amazing.
Sabrina
14 Nov, 2018 | USA
Kanhai Jewels has to be by far the best vendor I have ever worked with. The process was so simple aside from others. I got my shipment within less than a week. Thank you so much.
Lalli
12 Nov, 2018 | India
Very beautiful jewellery collection ,unique designs and good customer support
Gurpreet
12 Nov, 2018 | USA
I ordered first time with Kanhai Jewels and each and every piece of their jewelry I received was beautiful and great quality. They are very professionals I got my parcel right on time so I will be buying more stuff for sure....thank u soo much
Anjita
02 Nov, 2018 | India
Excellent Services with products !! Love the quality!! Cheers .. And Keep this for all time! Happy Shopping
Pragati
02 Nov, 2018 | USA
Awesome overall experience. Mr. Umesh is a gem of a person and made everything so easy for us. The jewelry looks exactly what is shown in pictures and the quality is also superb! I wish I could give more stars. So satisfied and happy with the purchase!!
Aparna
20 Oct, 2018 | India
Amazing jewelry and excellent custimer service. Umesh at Kanhai made me feel like kanhai family from day one. He goes beyond all expectations with his professionalism and friendly service. The products are of excellent quality. Try them. You will not be disappointed.
Puaneswary
05 Oct, 2018 | Malaysia
Kanhai jewels collection are beautiful and trusted product on quality. Fast delivery nationwide. Im happy with their good & fast services.
shaza
29 Sep, 2018 | USA
Good quality. Great work , and nice design . Thx
Preeti
25 Sep, 2018 | Canada
loved the items i received, will definitely be ordering more!!
Surbhi
20 Sep, 2018 | USA
Very professional people quality product and got my urgent order in one day ready .Very good quality products.
Prabhi
15 Sep, 2018 | Canada
I loved the fact that the response was quicker than I imagined and the package was with me in no time. The designs were in line with my expectations and It will be my pleasure to do more business with Kanhai
Vaishnavi
11 Sep, 2018 | India
I got all the products within 24hours after payment which is amazing. All the jewellery were packed properly and the packing is really remarkable. Coming to the products. These are worth every penny spent even more than that. High quality jewellery! Really amazing.
Chetan
10 Sep, 2018 | India
Prompt service, good collection. Pleasure to always shop hefe
Josette
10 Sep, 2018 | Singapore
Excellent customer Services. Nice designs from website n received all nicely packed same as website. service is excellent n keep it up. Looking forward to order more. Thanks :)
Nikky
08 Sep, 2018 | India
just amazing and great products quality packing everything was Superb happy to buy
Muhammad
29 Aug, 2018 | Pakistan
Good experience doing business with Kanhai Jewels. Will be doing more business in future. Looking forward for long term business relations. Good Luck
Ginni
29 Aug, 2018 | India
Product and packaging quality is really good. Would like to buy some more stuff soon.
Claudia
29 Aug, 2018 | Canada
Excellent choice n quality
Anam
25 Aug, 2018 | Saudi
A happy customer i am. Huge variety..beautiful designs..best quality..affordable price..thats all what i can say.
Koyel
25 Aug, 2018 | UK
I would say I would be one happy and repeat customer of Kanhai Jewels forever for execellent products and excellent customer service . I was having some issues to make the payment and wanted the products to be delivered within two days. They didn’t care about the money and dispatched the products on the basis of my verbal confirmation .To be honest , received the products even before I had expected. I have become the fan of kanhai jewels . Excellent service guys . Keep it up !
Celine
23 Aug, 2018 | UAE
Excellent service and high quality products..I will surely purchase more
Smitha
22 Aug, 2018 | India
The quality of the earrings are exceptionally good . High quality of polish used . Vry precious design . U get wat u see no difference.
Nasrin
21 Aug, 2018 | UK
Excellent service.. and very quick delivery. Ordering process was easy from start to finish. Defiantly recommend! Thank you!
Tiffany
18 Aug, 2018 | USA
Love they style on jewelry very traditional and classy. They respond in good timing. Love they service.
Sakhi
18 Aug, 2018 | UK
The level of service is spot on. They provide assistance as soon as you register with them and help is always at hand. Within a days of placing my order they were able to ship my products safely and quickly. The quality of jewellery is great too, highly recommend Kanhai Jewellery. They also listen to customer taste and desire, which not many wholesalers do.
Maitrayee
17 Aug, 2018 | India
Amazing quality of the products and service . Recommended .
rupali
17 Aug, 2018 | Ireland
Order received in 2 days..Products are good...Very prompt service
Sadaf
17 Aug, 2018 | UK
Great designs and quality! Customer care is fantastic!
Minu
17 Aug, 2018 | Norway
Very good service and product quality!
Kamna
13 Aug, 2018 | USA
Easy to navigate website, and stress-free checkout and shipping. Great customer service, with amazing products!!! Will continue to work with Kanhai Jewels for my business!
Deepa
13 Aug, 2018 | India
I just received your parcel. I was pleasantly surprised about the quality and craftsmanship .Not only that, but the real attraction is the uniqueness of the pieces. They are truly something special. I Thank you for your excellent service and the quality of product. I wholly recommend Kanhai Jewelry..Will continue shopping with you
Kuljit
11 Aug, 2018 | Canada
Excellent quality....received my order within a week in perfect condition. Thank you Kanhai team for exceptional customer service.
Saeeda
11 Aug, 2018 | Pakistan
Planning to order more! 100% satisfied
Dolly
10 Aug, 2018 | UK
Very good service and product quality!
Aya
10 Aug, 2018 | Saudi
I am glad that I became one of Kanhai customers! The quality of the items is excellent. I would like also to thank Kanhai's team for being so helpful and cooperative. Thank you!
Aman
10 Aug, 2018 | USA
Great pieces.
Samima
09 Aug, 2018 | USA
I like the quality.
Sukhjinder
09 Aug, 2018 | Australia
Very good customer service, quality of products, quick delivery of products and lots of products to choose from.
Rima
07 Aug, 2018 | UK
Nice collection Very good quality with good prices Always satisfied with service
Erana
06 Aug, 2018 | Australia
Quick service and beautiful jewellery. Just got the products same as pictures
liaqat
06 Aug, 2018 | Pakistan
1)Excellent Commitment 2)Swift Service 3)Prompt Delivery 4)Premium Quality 5)Wonderful Cordination The Five Points "Reason For 5**** Keep it up!"
Payal
04 Aug, 2018 | USA
First thing I want to tell that Your collections r very Unique.... Wide range of collections.....Indo-western Jewelry's r best & Ultimate Quality was too good, Price is affordable comparing to any other sellers, Very quick response for the Queries, It was packed good & Delivered on time, Happy With your service.... 100%satisfied with your products and service... Keep Rocking....Awaiting for upcoming products...
Vashanthi
04 Aug, 2018 | Singapore
Unique n exquisite collection of costume jewellery. Very reliable and service to the up most satisfaction. Will always shop with Kanhai jewels.
Suganthi
03 Aug, 2018 | USA
First thing I want to tell that Your collections r very Unique.... Wide range of collections.....Indo-western Jewelry's r best & Ultimate Quality was too good, Price is affordable comparing to any other sellers, Very quick response for the Queries, It was packed good & Delivered on time, Happy With your service.... 100%satisfied with your products and service... Keep Rocking....Awaiting for upcoming products...
Binita
03 Aug, 2018 | USA
Excellent service. I received my order in less than a week to the USA from placing it. The package arrived nicely wrapped and all of the jewelry was secure. The quality of the products were exceptional and high quality. It was extremely easy to place this order and get customer service to my questions. I will be ordering again. I can't wait to place more orders with this business..
Sri
03 Aug, 2018 | USA
Had a wonderful experience shopping with Kanhai Jewels...Prompt and pleasant customer service. The jewelry was true to pictures posted and of high quality. Arrived perfectly packed as well. Highly recommend to all friends and family who are looking for great items at reasonable prices and want a hassle free experience.
Aarti
02 Aug, 2018 | UK
Good customer service, fast delivery and high quality products
Pradnya
02 Aug, 2018 | UAE
Easy to do business with. Prompt response and delivery. Wonderful designs and great quality! Thank you for the collaboration!
Santi
31 Jul, 2018 | Hong Kong
Excellent quality....received my order within a week in perfect condition. Thank you Kanhai team for exceptional customer service.
Jhumur
31 Jul, 2018 | Canada
Product quality is really very good. I am so happy for your service. Thanks to "Kanhai Jewels". I will be your regular customer
Anoma
31 Jul, 2018 | Srilanka
First time I ordered jewelly from Kanhai, really happy and satisfied with the products. The finish is excellent which is really important. Will be coming back for more!! Good job! Love the collection aswell.
Rafia
30 Jul, 2018 | Bangladesh
I bought jewelries from them several times and they are always extra-ordinary in terms of quality. Their delivery process is also very fast and smooth as they sent me product from Mumbai to Delhi within 2 days when I ordered online. I highly recommend Kanhai Jewels for high quality Imitation Jewelries.
Gitanjali
30 Jul, 2018 | India
excellent designs and brilliant service, value for money !! received package in absolute perfect manner, loved it! will always suggest to buy from here
Jaya
16 May, 2018 | France
I received my order today and the product are just awesome, as featured on your website. The quality is extremely good and I am absolutely satisfied of the design and the quality of each product. Many thanks for your quick disposal of the products and looking forward to collaborate more with you.
Vidya
14 May, 2018 | United States
I just wanted to let you know that the package arrived, last Friday. It is exactly what I ordered,I am very excited. The quality is wonderful, the stones are nice and the pieces are extremely beautiful. I'll definitely be ordering more items in the future. Thank you.
Chaya
11 May, 2018 | Mauritius
I was really pleased with my experience shopping with Kanhai Jewels. Reliable customer service and quick responses. My order was shipped to me extremely quickly. Products are of amazing quality. Highly recommend - no complaints!
Hanna
07 May, 2018 | Nigeria
I've receive my good, all the jewellery are perfectly okey. Nice quality. Your team are very professional. It's my pleasure doing business you.
Pallavi
03 May, 2018 | Australia
Kanhai team is very professional to deal with, the quality of the jewellery is very nice. It has been a pleasure working with Kanhai Jewels.
Ayesha
12 Apr, 2018 | Canada
Received items in good condition. All items are very nice.
Jaya
03 Apr, 2018 | US
This was my first ordering through kanhai Jewels . I would like to share my experience. It was really a great experience, awesome coordinator who helped me and guided me throughout the process with great patience and customer service , the shipping. the quality of the product was amazing . I would love to buy more and be a regular customer. Overall I would give a 5 star experience.
Fidan
30 Mar, 2018 | Azerbaijan
I received my orders they are so beautiful.Big thanks for everything
Manpreet
26 Mar, 2018 | United Kingdom
I received the order and everything is so beautiful... the way you pack the stuff is amazing ..love that tiny wooden box . Will definitely come back to place more orders. Thank you !!
Fred
21 Mar, 2018 | Australia
I am a extremely thrilled and happy customer. I was impressed right from the start as your staff are extremely helpful and super quick to respond to any questions.. My order from Mumbai to Melbourne was delivered quicker that expected without any hassles. Your products are very impressive, great craftsmanship and overall looks fantastic. I am happy to recommend your products to all my friends and family here and overseas.
Sadaf
17 Mar, 2018 | United Kingdom
I just received my first order from your company and wanted to say a big THANK YOU! The items themselves are of excellent quality and the customer service from your team has been amazing. They immediately responded to any questions and guided me through my purchase.
Uzma
12 Mar, 2018 | UAE
I got my parcel.quality design everything is perfect
Archana
28 Feb, 2018 | Netherlands
I received my package and I have to say that I’m totally in love with it!! Thank you for the great service and the amazing quality! I’m looking forward to ordering some more..
Swati
27 Feb, 2018 | India
I am so thankful to you for the jewelleries I received. They are fabulous, very nice price you have quoted and all the jewellery are very fine in finish. I also appreciate your prompt response for the service and helping me to get the selected pieces I chosen from your collection.
Dhanalakshmi
22 Feb, 2018 | United States
Bought from Kanhai jewels last week... The jewelry is awesome and the customer care is very good... They will immediately reply to all our queries with patience and care ... The quality of the product is too good...
Ambreen
21 Feb, 2018 | UAE
This is just to tell u thanx for such a nice products...and extremely wonderful quality.... Ur customer support staff is really apreciable and they are always ready to cater us ..they guide us in every single step....we are looking forward to work with u...and strongly recommend other buyers also... Keep doing the good work...
Rumana
21 Feb, 2018 | United States
Extremely happy purchasing from Kanhaijewels. The quality was as I expected and the staffs were extremely efficient with their dealings and very quick in responding.Also I received the package very quick and all the items were packed very well with bubble wrap etc. Thank you very much
Gull
30 Jan, 2018 | US
Good quality & premium design.
Shweta
11 Nov, 2017 | England
Just wanted to say a huge thank you to Kanhai team for all help while placing my first order. You were very helpful and the service I received was very professional. The products were delivered promptly and in perfect condition. The products are beautifully crafted and of very high standards. So far I have had nothing but praise for these products from my customers. So once again, thank you very much Kanhai Jewels, and I hope this will lead to a very long term business relationship. I look forwa
Indira
06 Oct, 2017 | Sri Lanka
Kanhai Jewels is my favourite store for beautiful and quality fashion jewellery. Moreover, I was surprised by their prompt response and quick shipping.
Anjana
04 Oct, 2017 | USA
Beautiful well made sets at reasonable price. Highly recommend them. You will not regret buying from them.
VSawant
23 Sep, 2017 | USA
Of course excellent collection, reasonable pricing but above and beyond customer service. Quick responses, prompt services. I got my packaging in less than a week in US after placing an order. Extremely satisfied with product and customer service. Awesome packaging and good quality. Up to date latest collection of Indian and Western jewelery.
Satya
19 Aug, 2017 | Amritsar
All the pieces i received were in perfect packaging. For quality i would give 10 out of 10 rating. Completely satisfied with the service. Keep up the good work.
Jasdeep
03 Aug, 2017 | Canada
Great customer experience as someone who was ordering from abroad. Quick shipping. Highly recommend this shop! The jewelry is beautiful and amazing quality.
Raj
23 May, 2017 | Australia
Kanhai Jewels were my first wholesaler for samples and now they have become my choice for future orders too. As expected, quality of jewellery is best being at lower rate. Very quick and efficient in processing and delivering the order. Looking forward to doing business with you in future too.
Tyshia
19 Apr, 2017 | USA
Working with you has been wonderful compared to another supplier we've worked with for tikkas. You guys are consistent with prices, customer service is great and our clients absolutely love your selection.
Nika
16 Mar, 2017 | USA
Kanhai Jewels has been heaven sent. I've been looking for a wholesaler to supply my US based business with unique and good quality designs. It's very hard to find a good company to trust when you are based so far away however their up to date website, customer service, and fast shipment blew me away. I am a repeat customer and would recommend them to everyone!
Chandana
15 Feb, 2017 | Canada
Very beautiful jewellery and extremely pleased with the quick and efficient service. Thank you!
Sharon
18 Jan, 2017 | Malaysia
Kanhai Jewels is my first and favourite online store which provides fabulous designs of ladies accessories. Very responsive to queries and provides fast delivery. Really happy working with you guys.
Felcita
16 Jan, 2017 | Chennai
User friendly website which could be accessed from any device. Real time inventory saves time and makes it simple to place an quick order. Very responsive to queries, quick shipment. Extremely likely to recommend Kanhai Jewels as their products are reliable and great quality with unique designs at reasonable price.
Anju
16 Jan, 2017 | UAE
The material which we got from Kanhai Jewels is very nice. We liked all the jewellery and it was very well packed. Thank you.
Narmatha
09 Jan, 2017 | USA
Kanhai Jewels is my all-time favourite jewellery store because of their super quality products and reasonable price. I love to shop on their website because they have variety of good products and amazing colour selection. Fast delivery and proper packaging is also great. I will strongly recommend to everyone.
Yetunde
09 Jan, 2017 | London
I was pleased with the goods i received and the quality of the product is really good.
Harshvardhan
09 Jan, 2017 | Kanpur
Our overall experience on website was really good and it's really easy to select products to order.
Bharat
09 Aug, 2016 | USA
Kanhai Jewels has the latest designs and their prices are best in the market. Quality products and prompt service.
Leena
09 Aug, 2016 | UK
Kanhai Jewels have never failed to provide an exceptional service. I have placed a number of orders with them and have never been dissapointed with the quality of goods and prompt service they provide each time. They offer a weekly updated product portfolio, with the latest designs at unbeatable prices. Would highly reccomend to all! Thank you for providing an outstanding service everytime!